Menu

.

For your full information,

we bring to your attention that our menu is made up of products that may contain allergens and is not suitable for Vegan diets:

Traces of gluten

We bake our bread every day in our kitchen. As such, the flours being volatile, traces of gluten may be present in the dishes.

Dairy products

Our Franco-Italian cuisine is made from dairy products.

Vegetarian Proposals (not Vegan)

Several vegetarian options are on the menu. Given the use of dairy products, it is not possible to offer a Vegan offer.